Elena, 45 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 24%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
In my property: A flat/an apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
Age: from 40
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm well educated, femininity, intelligent, smart, spontaneous , with good sense of humor. .. I rather fearless person and open for new ideas.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних??... Хм... Интересно!! .... Я бы хотела знать, как это... лишние 10 миллионов долларов!!!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Смотрю информацию в интернете.... И слушаю себя
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty, being yourself
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty, being yourself
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be courageous
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Happy family
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
not many
What would you like to change in yourself?
Be more courageous
What are your weaknesses?
oh no....... not now...)
How do friends view you?
With humour, надёжная, всегда помогу, не конфликтная
What are your favourite games?
Спортивные, квесты, ребусы
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Many. Очень люблю зарубежную литературу XX века.
What is your favourite food?
Fish, sea food... But in our sea (Baltic sea) there is not much food))
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Alice Through the Looking Glass
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Few.... traveling, skiing, swimming, watching movies, reading
Where do you want to live?
much more important with whom
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
My video
Description St-Petersburg 2017
Description August 2023