Olga, 39 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Phone verification
Reply rate: 22%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 39
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 68kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Asia, Australia
Height: from 163 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a kind, cheerful, educated woman with a sense of humor, financially independent.
Who likes to learn something new, read and cross-stitch.
I take care of myself and play sports and also I love long walks.
I am a responsible, cultured, financially independent woman. Without bad habits.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind, educated with a sense of humor. Сultural and versatile.Who appreciates home comfort, love and care.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I wouldn't give up until the last. I would support and comfort my family and friends. I tried to find the strength to be humble in this situation. Everything in this life has an end and only with what dignity we will meet it depends on us.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would invest everything in real estate. Then I would rent it out, money should bring money. And with the income received, I would satisfy my needs, do charity work and many many other things…
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
As a rule, I make all decisions on my own. But my mother is my best friend and adviser.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty and lack of envy
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Mind, responsibility, attentiveness, tenderness
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Never look back and fear nothing.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Death of relatives and friends, war and uncertainty about the future
The last books that you read?
1984, George Orwell's Animal Farm; "The Three Ages of Okini-san"
Valentin Pikul; "Wind Runner" Khaled Hosseini
What are your goals now?
Find a person close to my soul
Whom do you admire?
Smart people
Do you have a lot of friends?
My best friends are my son, my sister and my mother
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Pettiness, envy and stupidity
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
rudeness, aggressiveness and cowardice
What would you like to change in yourself?
There is no limit to perfection... so constant work on yourself is probably the most difficult
What are your weaknesses?
Love of order, conservatism and stubbornness.
What are your strengths ?
Commitment, honesty, kindness
How do friends view you?
Interesting, open and sociable
What are your favourite games?
I don't play video games
What kinds of music do you like?
Anyone, I'm a music lover
What is your favourite food?
I'm not fussy about food. I love dairy products, especially cottage cheese
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
cross stitch
Where do you want to live?
For me, home is not a place, but a feeling. Where you fill it with warmth and comfort.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, crafts, painting