Marielgbt, 26 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
Main info
First name: Marielgbt
Age: 26
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Age: 25 - 70
Country: Western Europe
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я трансгендерная девушка. При этом очень добрая. Понимающая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он самый верный.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы себе замок
What is your favourite food?
Французская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Французское старое кино
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!