Olga, 35 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 35
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 100kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. boy, living at home
11 y.o. boy, living at home
6 y.o. boy, living at home
6 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Asia
Height: 185 - 201 cm
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Сложный характер
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Как минимум должен быть сильнее меня
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
провела время с детьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
я не советуюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
честность , забота, способность решать вопросы,
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
вышла на финальный этап строительства дома
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
жить своей головой
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
жестокость и предательство
The last books that you read?
искусство войны
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
каждый человек достоин восхищения в то или иной мере
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
абъюзинг, газлайтинг, неверность
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
сарказм и прямолинейность
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
слишком доброй
How do acquaintances view you?
мне все равно
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
я ценю любое творчество , так что нет конкретного
What kinds of music do you like?
под настроение
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
магистр дьявольского культа , боевой континент,константин и др
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
нет таких
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
рисовать, писать стихи,поделки, прогулки
What is your dream job?
в которой я смогу реализовать свой потенциал
Tell us about your dream partner.
который во мне будет видеть девочку ,а не ломовую лошадь
Where do you want to live?
без разницы
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Films, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature, Playing on the computer, Doing additional work
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Poetry, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, computers, crafts, creative writing, painting, philosophy/spiritual